Directors

Rich Haight                                                   Dawn Reed 
Chief Executive Officer                                Financial Director
815-235-9622 ext 224                                   815-235-9622 ext 223
rich.haight@highland.edu                             dawn.reed@highland.edu 

Christine Hoyle                                              Stephanie Diehl
Health & Wellness Director                           Senior Director of Youth Development
815-235-9622 ext 228                                    815-235-2467 ext 238
christine.hoyle@highland.edu                        stephanie.diehl@highland.edu  

Stephanie Broshous                                        Moriah Ortega
Youth Sports & Aquatics Director                 Membership and Marketing Director   
815-235-9622 ext 230                                    815-235-9622 ext. 227
stephanie.broshous@highland.edu                 moriah.ortega-ymca@highland.edu    

Jon Heidenreich
SACC Director
815-235-2467
jon.heidenreich@highland.edu