Directors

Rich Haight                                                   Dawn Reed 
Chief Executive Officer                                   Financial Director
815-235-9622 ext 224                                   815-235-9622 ext 223
rich.haight@highland.edu                              dawn.reed@highland.edu 

Kayla Barnes                                                Stephanie Diehl
Health & Wellness Director                             Senior Director of Youth Development
815-235-9622 ext 228                                  815-235-2467 ext 238
kayla.barnes@highland.edu                           stephanie.diehl@highland.edu  

Stephanie Broshous                                      
Youth Sports & Aquatics Director                    
815-235-9622 ext 230                                  
stephanie.broshous@highland.edu                 

Cassandra Coy                                              Connie Kraft
SACC Director                                               Member Service Director
815-235-2467 ext 242                                   815-235-9622 ext 221
ymca.sacc@yahoo.com                                  connie.kraft@highland.edu