Our Leadership

Rich Haight

Chief Executive Officer
815-235-9622 ext 224
rich.haight@highland.edu

 

Dawn Reed

Financial Director
815-235-9622 ext 223
dawn.reed@highland.edu 

 

Stephanie Diehl

Senior Director of Youth Development
815-235-2467 ext 238
stephanie.diehl@highland.edu  

 

Josee Pickard

Member Services Director
815-235-9622 ext 221
josephine.pickard@highland.edu 

 

Kevyn Sutter

Membership and Marketing Director   
815-235-9622 ext 227

kevynann.sutter@highland.edu

 

Christine Hoyle

Health & Wellness Director
815-235-9622 ext 228
christine.hoyle@highland.edu   

 

Alyssa Gross                                                    

Aquatics & Youth Sports Director
815-235-9622 ext 230 
alyssa.gross@highland.edu 

 

Jon Heidenreich

SACC Director
815-235-2467
jon.heidenreich@highland.edu